3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
187 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 187

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service team. My 2006 buick...

              Outstanding Service Team. My 2006 Buick Rainier was part of a Component Recall. The Service Dept made sure the part was available before scheduling the required maintenance and had the task completed within an hour. Always treated as a valued customer.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had brought my 2005 buick lesabre in for...

              I had brought my 2005 Buick LeSabre in for a oil change. It appeared that I had missed my appointment by one day but was gladly informed that they could get the job done immedately. I was in and out within 20 minutes!! Always a pleasure doing business with Twin City Buick! Thank you Mr. Arp and Rosemary!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had developed a leak under the front of...

              I had developed a leak under the front of the car and called to make an appointment. Wayne Ridinger, your senior service associate gave me a Wednesday date for 1:30 PM. Arriving about 1:05 PM he immediately got things rolling for me. It turned out that the leak was due to a leaking water pump which he assured me would be covered under warranty. Wayne then offered me a loaner car so I was able to go to a nearby mall and join my wife while the repair could be performed. He told me it would be about 2 hours and the job was completed in that time! What a great staff and service!! My wife and I are new residents in Tennessee and we are so pleased to have found such a great dealership! Francis A. Miller; Phone ************; Cell 443-624-0949

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All of dealings with twin city buick for...

              All of dealings with Twin City Buick for the past 30 years have always been outstanding. You will not find a better business to deal with.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get good customer service at twin...

              Always get good customer service at Twin City.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to tell. Great as usual

              Nothing to tell. Great as usual

              Lenoir City, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 buick enclave

              2010 Buick Enclave

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 lacrosse in to have...

              I brought my 2011 Lacrosse in to have recall work, an oil change and tire rotation. All work was done to my complete satisfaction. The service advisors are all very professional and friendly.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 187