3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
150 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 150

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done promptly and they...

              Everything was done promptly and they preformed a recall that I was going to have to return at a later time.

              Dandridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a 2002 ultra buick. only did an oil...

              It was a 2002 Ultra Buick. Only did an Oil change this time. Efficient time saving appointment. Checked out past service condition of rear shock absorbers and load leveler pump. All seems to be working properly. I'll be back.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive a pretty good distance just to...

              I drive a pretty good distance just to have the peace of mind that my car is getting the very best and most professional care possible. Wayne and David are the very best at what they do and it is always a pleasure doing business with them.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always cheerful and very helpful. quick...

              Always cheerful and very helpful. Quick service and treat you like they appreciate you

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my buick and my olds van for...

              I brought in my Buick and my Olds Van for maintenance and routine services. I was very pleased with the service. The staff was helpful. Vehicles are running fine.

              Alcoa, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a customer since 1993 and i do...

              I have been a customer since 1993 and I do not have any complaints. I have always been satified with the service and the friendly employees. Keep up the good work.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Like the dealership.

              Like the dealership.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gmc sierra 1500. brought in early...

              2014 GMC Sierra 1500. Brought in early for oil change (because I will be traveling and wanted to get it done before I left) and they were very accommodating and did this for me early. Also recall work was accomplished to check/repair instrument cluster. The dealership was very accommodating and professional and I am completely satisfied with their work. Also very satisfied with the truck.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              About the time we think we have our power...

              About the time we think we have our power seats set, it is different than when we came in about it the last time. I wonder if we will ever have it like it is suppose to be. But that is not so much anyone's fault at Twin City, but Buick has made it diffictult to learn. Our 2011 LaCrosse was more friendly user than this our 2014 sedan. There is too much button pushing on the 2014 LaCrosse when changing stations. Jim Pollock

              Johnson City, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 acadia for service. i...

              I brought my 2011 Acadia for service. I had planed on waiting for it. There were two recalls and I was told they could do it today. The wait would be very long so the gave me a loaner car and got me on my way. Twin City is a great dealership and I will defently buy more cars and/or trucks there.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 150