3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
171 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 171

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              David wright is always so helpful and...

              David Wright is always so helpful and provides excellent customer service!!

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well i got my truck there i have always...

              Well I got my truck there I have always had my service ********* there is no good reason to go anywhere else.thank you

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly, done right so what...

              Quick and friendly, done right so what more is there?

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My transmission had to be replaced. The...

              My transmission had to be replaced. The service department fully explained my options. They gave me a car to drive while mine was being ********* car was repaired timely.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took in buick lucerne for recall work on...

              Took in Buick Lucerne for recall work on keys...and a std lube and oil...placed 2 people on it and done in record time...always a pleasure to visit Twin City Service Dept

              Kingston, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 gmc terrain in with a...

              I brought my 2010 GMC Terrain in with a knocking noise coming from the engine. The staff helped me with GM assistant. The engine needed to be replaced and I got the car back in a very timely matter. You have very professional employees such as David, Wayne, and Lowell. Thank you, Scott

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people who really care about their...

              Great people who really care about their customers.

              Louisville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Twin city was punctual completing the oil...

              Twin City was punctual completing the oil change and tire rotation. The waiting room was well equipped with coffee, magazines, and a television with the latest news. This dealership is top notch when coming to my rescue whenever anything happens to my car. The Enclave is the best car made.

              Alcoa, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. The best staff.

              Great service. The best staff.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 171