3046 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701
Sales: (865) 684-4404
Service: (865) 684-4409
157 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Twin City Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 157

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Attention to details!!

              Attention to details!!

              Cleveland, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my ignition key reprogrammed as...

              I had my ignition key reprogrammed as required by Buick's recall. Wayne had me in and out in less than 20 minutes.

              Oak Ridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing good

              Every thing good

              Talbott, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have consistently brought in our 2006...

              We have consistently brought in our 2006 Buick Lucerne to Twin City Buick Service Department for warranty and non-warranty service and have always had the best service. The staff are always helpful and friendly and never try to push unneeded sales on this customer! We really appreciate that. Their expertise has kept our car running smoothly for 174,000 miles. They are invaluable!

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment was for 10 m and becau i...

              My appointment was for 10 M and becau I had hoped for Monday, I goofed and forgot that they asked me to please come on Friday. When I called to apologize, I was told no problem and can you come in by 12:45 and we should be able to take care of you. I got there at the designated and was out before 3:00. I had an oil and filter change, tire rotation, and rear brakes checked that proved to be okay. The price was right and I am a very satisfied customer new to the state of Tennessee. Francis Miller *************** cell # ************

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always know that i'm going to be greeted...

              I always know that I'm going to be greeted quickly, checked in and given an idea of what to expect while my car is being worked on. I also know I can ask the "guys" their opinions about different vehicles and problems and always get honest answers. They are wonderful and I can't rave about them enough.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice. i was in and out...

              Everyone was very nice. I was in and out in a very few minutes.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and explains in terms i can...

              Always helpful and explains in terms I can understand. Tries to fit me in every time I call or come in emergency. Accommodates me when the car must be in long time in shop. I trust my dealer to always treat me fair. Thanks twin city!

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 lacosse for it's...

              I brought in my 2014 Lacosse for it's first lube and tire rotation. the service people did a good job and helped my wife and I become familiar with some of the new features which was a big help. Thanks and I'll be in the nextime the car needs service. Richard A. Jones

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with many dealerships thru...

              I have dealt with many dealerships thru the years from Ma., NJ.,Fl., and several here in Tn. By far this is the best. I usually deal with David in Service and he is a true professional - takes the time before and after the service is completed to explain what will be done and answer any questions I may have. The waiting room is comfortable and exceptionally clean. It's obvious that this dealership cares about it's customers.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 157